ЦЕНТР РАЗВИТИЯ МАЛОКОМПЛЕКТНЫХ ШКОЛ

Center for the Development of Small Schools

National Academy of Education named after I. Altynsarin

 

About the Center

History of the Center for the Development of Small Schools

Over the years, methodological scientists Khrapchenko G.M., Askarbayeva A., Aymagambetova K., Kulmagambetova B., who published the results of their work in scientific and methodical journals, dealt with problems of small schools. The problem of improving the teaching methods and teaching content, starting from the second half of the nineteenth century to the 70s of the twentieth century, was reflected in the book Khrapchenko G.M. "Scientific and methodological problems of public education in Kazakhstan" (1976) and in his scientific publications.

From 1971 to 1975, scientists and employees of the Laboratory published programs, textbooks for Kazakh and Uighur schools and more than 50 teaching and instruction manuals, teaching aids, visual aids and didactic materials.

In 1990-1993, active research work was carried out on important topics: “The structure and updating of the content of integrated and integrated education in grades 1-2 of a four-year primary school” (supervisor –Maigaranova S.), “Features of the organization of educational and methodical work schools "(supervisor –Beysenbayev Z.," Improving teaching methods and educational content of primary school "(supervisor –Zhunusova K.) and others.

From 1993 to 1999, the Laboratory was headed by K. Zhunusova.

In 1999, Eralieva M. was appointed director of the Laboratory, and under her leadership methodological support was provided to small-scale schools in the country.

In subsequent years, there were changes in the structure of the Research Institute of Pedagogical Sciences, and in 2000 the laboratory on the problem of teaching in small schools, which included experts: Mamyrova K., Nureseyitova S., Kembebaeva J., Akhmetova R., began work. Laboratory staff conducted research work, the results of which was published in the work "Шағынжинақталғанмектептебілімберу– Education in a small school" (Mamyrova K.N., Nurseyitova S.D., 2002, publishing house “Ғылым”).

In 2002, the laboratory of a primary school was merged with the laboratory of small schools and received the name “Laboratory on the problem of education in primary and small schools”, the head of which was appointed to the Ph.D. Slambekova N.M.

As a result of the implementation of paragraph 75 of the State Program for the Development of Education of the Republic of Kazakhstan for 2011–2020, signed by Decree of the President of the Republic of Kazakhstan No. 1118 of December 7, 2010, the Republican Center for the Development of Small Schools at the National Academy of Education was created. It was headed by Duissebek A.T. The Center included scientists, methodologists with extensive experience in the school: Toibazarova B.K., TuleubaevaKh.T., Smagulova B.K., SisengalievaG.Zh., Sarsenbina B.K., Danyarov G.Z.

In 2013, N. Toibazarova, Candidate of Pedagogical Sciences, was appointed Director of the Center for Development of Small Schools. The Center included experienced methodologists who have worked for many years at school and who know the problems of small schools in practice: Daniyarova K.A., Zhunusova G.K. The staff of the Center for the Development of Small Schools conducted research on the problem of improving the quality of education in the combined classes of small schools.

In 2014, Mukhamedkhanova A.K., Candidate of Historical Sciences, Associate Professor was appointed Director of the Center for the Development of Small Schools. Under her leadership, qualified specialists worked: Toibazarova N.A. – Leading Researcher, Candidate of Pedagogical Sciences, Associate Professor; TuleubaevaKh.T. – Senior Researcher, Daniyarova K.A. - Senior Researcher, ZhunusovaG.K. – Senior Researcher, Baқyt A.B.– Senior Researcher, Master of Education, Aytbayeva A.D.– Senior Researcher, Master of Laws.

In 2015, Kudaibergen G.S. was appointed director of the Center for Development of Small Schools, having experience in school and knowing in practice the problems of small schools. Such qualified specialists as Akhmetova B.S. – Leading Researcher, Candidate of Biological Sciences, T. Tuleubaeva– Senior Researcher, KhapurA.Kh. – Senior Researcher, DikhanbaevaI.Zh. – Senior Researcher, Master of Education, had worked in the Center.

From 2016 to 2018 Director of the Center for the Development of Small Schools was Adamova M.E., who has extensive experience in the field of education.

 

The current state of the Center for the development of small schools

The Center for the Development of SmallSchools is a structural unit of the National Academy of Education named after I. Altynsarin since 2011. The main task of the Center for the development of small schools is the development of small schools with a small contingent of students, combined class-kits and a specific form of organization of learning sessions.

Mission:Methodological, regulatory and educational support of the educational process in small schools of the republic’s resource centers, the study, synthesis and dissemination of pedagogical excellence.

The purpose of the Center for the development of small schools is to modernize the activities of small schools, aimed at improving its competitiveness for the sustainable development of Kazakhstan, methodological and scientific and methodological support for the development of small schools of resource centers.

Objectives:

₋The creation of an expanded database on the activities of small schools, resource centers (support schools) and support schools;

₋Conducting research on the quality of education in small schools, improving the educational process, and the needs of small schools;

₋Development of regulatory and instructive documents, scientific and methodological manuals, recommendations and educational complexes for organizing work in small schools, improving the educational process for principals and teachers of small schools;

₋Monitoring, analysis, synthesis and implementation of best practices in organizing the work of resource centers (support schools), managing small-scale schools, introducing effective learning technologies (including information and communication);

₋Coordination of the activities of the regional centers of small schools and methodological offices in the departments of education and the scientific and methodological support of small schools;

₋Holding international, republican and regional scientific conferences, seminars and trainings aimed at improving the quality of organization of activities and improving the quality of training and education in small schools;

₋Participation in organizing and conducting interactive conferences and distance learning courses for pedagogical staff of small schools.

 

In 2018, Kudaibergen G.S. was appointed director of the Center for Development of Small Schools, having experience in school and knowing in practice the problems of small schools. The Center employs qualified specialists: Lebedeva L.A. – Leading Researcher, Candidate of Pedagogical Sciences; Keller E.R. - Leading Researcher, Candidate of Philological Sciences;  RapishevaZh.D. –Leading Researcher, Candidate of Philological Sciences; Danyarov G.Z. – Senior Researcher; Bekzhanova A.A. – Senior Researcher; Payevskaya E.V. – Senior Researcher, Master of Social Sciences; Miraliev B.K. – Senior Researcher.

The Center for Development of Small Schools of the NAE named after I. Altynsarin plays a coordinating role in supporting small schools and resource centers for scientific and methodological support, solving actual problems of small schools, on organizing the educational process, and provides guidance to managers and teachers of these schools.

The main activities of the Center for the Development of Small Schools of the NAE named after I.Altynsarin:

• Coordination of small schools and resource centers;

• Collection of statistical data, the creation of a data bank and an interactive map;

• Analysis of the quality of training and education in small schools;

• Scientific and methodological support of small schools and resource centers in the context of updating the content of education;

• Holding seminars and competitions (republican, regional);

• Development of recommendations for improving the activities of small schools and resource centers;

• Development of proposals in the MES of the RK to determine the future strategy for the development of a network of small schools.

 

Statistics on small schools in Kazakhstan

Statistics

As of the 2018-2019 school year in the Republic of Kazakhstan, according to the NED data, there are 2,886 small schools, which accounts for 39.4% of all schools in the country (in 2017 there were 2,958 or 39.6%), including primary schools –584, secondary schools –811, high schools –1,491 schools.

In 2018, 198,603 students studied in small schools, which is 6.3% of the total number of students in the Republic of Kazakhstan (in 2017 –205,950 or 7%), including 7575 in primary schools, 33,256 in secondary schools, in high school –157,772 students. In total, in small schools there are 30,250 class-sets, of which there are 23,732 non-combined classes, including 1,221 primary schools, 4,921 secondary schools, 17,590 secondary schools; combined –6,518, including primary school –1,091, secondary schools –2,814, high school –2,613.

They teach –50,295 teachers (16.9%); in 2017 –53,578 (19%).

The largest number of small schools in the North Kazakhstan, Akmola, East Kazakhstan, Kostanay, the smallest –in Mangystau, Kyzylorda and Atyrau regions.

Compared to the previous academic year, the number of small schools located in standard premises increased by 36 schools, the number of small schools located in adapted buildings decreased by 95 schools, and the number of emergency and requiring major repairs decreased by 7 and 86 schools, respectively.

Further development strategy for small schools and resource centers:

1. Improving the regulatory framework of small schools and resource centers;

2. Development of effective mechanisms for financing small-scale schools and resource centers;

3. Ensuring infrastructure development (resource centers, boarding schools, transportation);

4. Improvement of educational and methodological support of the educational process;

5. Development of distance learning;

6. Support of the teacher corps of small schools and resource centers;

Special conditions are necessary for the preparation of teachers of small schools:

• additional specialization of teachers in related disciplines in universities;

• surcharges for work in the combined classes of small schools;

• additional payments to the teacher for working in resource centers with students from magnetic schools;

• new approaches to certification and advanced teacher training.

7.To ensure quality education, it is necessary to transfer senior pupils from small schools to complete schools. According to the State Program for the Development of Education, by 2020 the majority of small-scale schools will function only for the levels of primary and secondary education.

 

 

 

Contacts

Astana city, 8 Mangіlіk El avenue,

BC "AltynOrda", 15th floor, room 1506,

Tel: 8 (7172) 57-80-31,

E-mail: mksh.nao@mail.ru

ЦЕНТР РАЗВИТИЯ МАЛОКОМПЛЕКТНЫХ ШКОЛ

Центр развития малокомплектных школ

Национальной академии образования имениИ.Алтынсарина

 

О Центре

История Центра развития МКШ

В разные годы проблемами малокомплектных школ занимались ученые-методисты Храпченко Г.М., Аскарбаева А., Аймагамбетова К., Кулмагамбетова Б., публиковавшие результаты своей работы в научно-методических журналах.Проблема совершенствования методики обучения и содержания обучения, начиная со второй половины ХІХ века до 70-х годов ХХ века, нашла отражение в книге Храпченко Г.М. «Научно-методические проблемы народного образования в Казахстане» (1976) и в его научных публикациях.

С 1971 по 1975 годы учеными и сотрудниками Лаборатории были изданы программы, учебники для казахских и уйгурских школ и более 50 учебно-методических инструкций, учебных пособий, наглядных пособий и дидактических материалов.

В 1990-1993 годы активная научно-исследовательская работа проводилась по актуальным темам: «Структура и обновление содержания интеграционно-комплексного обучения в 1-2 классах четырехгодичной начальной школы» (руководитель – Майгаранова Ш.), «Особенности организации учебно-методической работы в малокомплектных школах» (руководитель –  Бейсенбаев З., «Совершенствование методики обучения и содержания образования начальной школы» (руководитель – Жунусова К.) и другие.

С 1993 по 1999 годы Лабораторию возглавляла Жунусова К.

В 1999 году директором Лаборатории была назначена Ералиева М., под ее  руководством была оказана методическая поддержка малокомплектным школам страны.

В последующие годы произошли преобразования в структуре НИИ Педагогических наук, и в 2000 году начала работу лаборатория по проблеме обучения в малокомплектных школах, в состав которой вошли специалисты: Мамырова К., Нурсейитова С., Кембебаева Ж., Ахметова Р. Сотрудники лаборатории проводили научно-исследовательскую работу, по результатам которой был издан труд «Шағынжинақталғанмектептебілім беру – Образование в малокомплектной школе» (Мамырова К.Н.,  Нурсейитова С.Д., 2002 г., издательство «Ғылым»).

В 2002 году лаборатория начальной школы была объединена с лабораторией малокомплектных школ и получила название «Лаборатория по проблеме обучения в начальной и малокомплектной школе», руководителем которой  была назначена к.п.н. Сламбекова Н.М.

В результате реализации  пункта 75 Государственной программы развития образования Республики Казахстан на 2011-2020 годы, подписанной Указом Президента Республики Казахстана № 1118 от 7 декабря 2010 года, был создан Республиканский Центр развития малокомплектных школ при Национальной академии образования имени И.Алтынсарина, который возглавил Дуйсебек А.Т. В состав Центра вошли ученые, методисты, имеющие большой опыт работы в школе, среди которых Тойбазарова Б.К., Тулеубаева Х.Т., Смагулова Б.К., Сисенгалиева Г.Ж., Сарсенбина Б.К, Даньяров Г.З.

В 2013 году директором Центра развития МКШ была назначена Тойбазарова Н.А., кандидат педагогических наук, в состав Центра влились опытные методисты, проработавшие долгие годы в школе и знающие на практике проблемы малокомплектных школ: Даниярова К.А., Жунусова Г.К. Сотрудниками Центра развития МКШ проводились исследования по проблеме повышения качества образования в объединенных классах малокомплектных школ.

В 2014 году на должность директора Центра развития МКШ была назначена Мухамедханова А.К., кандидат исторических наук, доцент. Под ее руководством  работали квалифицированные специалисты: Тойбазарова Н.А. – ведущий научный сотрудник, кандидат педагогических наук, доцент; Тулеубаева Х.Т. – старший научный сотрудник, Даниярова К.А. – старший научный сотрудник, Жунусова Г.К. – старший научный сотрудник, Бақыт А.Б. – старший научный сотрудник, магистр педагогических наук, Айтбаева А.Д. – старший научный сотрудник, магистр юридических наук.

В 2015 году директором Центра развития МКШ была назначена Кудайберген Г.С., имеющая опыт работы в школе и знающая на практике проблемы малокомплектных школ. В Центре в это время работали такие квалифицированные специалисты, как Ахметова Б.С. – ведущий научный сотрудник, кандидат биологических наук,  Тулеубаева Х.Т. – старший научный сотрудник,  Хапур А.Х. – старший научный сотрудник, Диханбаева И.Ж. – старший научный сотрудник, магистр педагогических наук.

С 2016 по 2018 гг. директором Центра развития МКШ являлась  Адамова М.Е., имеющая большой опыт работы в сфере образования.

 

Современное состояние Центра развития МКШ

Центр развития малокомплектных школ является структурным подразделением Национальной академии образования имени И.Алтынсарина с 2011 года. Основной задачей работы Центра развития МКШ является развитие малокомплектных школ с малым контингентом обучающихся, совмещенными класс-комплектами и  специфической формой организации учебных занятий.

Миссия: Методологическое, нормативное и учебно-методическое сопровождение образовательного процесса в малокомплектных школах ресурсных центров республики, изучение, обобщение и распространение педагогического передового опыта. 

Целью Центра развитияМКШ является модернизация деятельности малокомплектных школ, направленной на повышение его конкурентоспособности для устойчивого развития Казахстана, методологическое и научно-методическое обеспечение развития малокомплектных школ ресурсных центров.

Задачи:

₋ создание расширенной базы данныхо деятельности малокомплектных школ, ресурсных центров (опорных школ) и интернатов;

₋ проведение исследований по качеству образования в малокомплектных школах, совершенствованию образовательного процесса, о потребностях малокомплектных школ;

₋разработка нормативно-инструктивных документов, научно-методических пособий, рекомендаций и учебно-методических комплексов по организации работы в малокомплектных школ, совершенствованию образовательного процесса для директоров и учителей малокомплектных школ;

₋мониторинг, анализ, обобщениеи внедрение передового опыта по организации работы ресурсных центров (опорных школ), управлению деятельностью малокомплектных школ, внедрению эффективных технологий обучения (в т.ч. информационно-коммуникационных);

₋осуществление координациидеятельности региональных центров малокомплектных школ и методических кабинетов в управлениях образованияи научно-методического обеспеченияМКШ;

₋проведение международных, республиканских и региональных научно-практических конференций, семинаров и тренингов, направленных на улучшение качества организации деятельности и повышение качества обучения и воспитания в МКШ;

₋участие в организации и проведении интерактивных конференций и курсов дистанционного обучения для педагогических кадров малокомплектных школ.

 

В 2018 году директором Центра развития МКШ назначена  Кудайберген Г.С., имеющая опыт работы в школе и знающая на практике проблемы малокомплектных школ. В Центре работают квалифицированные специалисты: Лебедева Л.А. – ведущий научный сотрудник, кандидат педагогических наук;Келлер Е.Р. – ведущий научный сотрудник, кандидат филологических наук; Рапишева Ж.Д. – ведущий научный сотрудник, кандидат филологических наук;Даньяров Г.З. – старший научный сотрудник; Бекжанова А.А. – старший научный сотрудник;Паевская Е.В. – старший научный сотрудник, магистр социальных наук; Миралиев Б.К.–старший научный сотрудник.

Центр развития МКШ НАО имени И.Алтынсарина выполняет координирующую роль по поддержке МКШ и РЦ по научно-методическому обеспечению, решению актуальных проблем деятельности МКШ, по вопросам организации учебно-воспитательного процесса, оказывает методическую помощь руководителям, учителям данных школ.

Основные направления деятельности Центра развития МКШ НАО имени И.Алтынсарина:

  • Координация деятельности МКШ и РЦ;
  • Сбор статистических данных, создание банка данных и интерактивной карты;
  • Анализ качества обучения и воспитания в МКШ;
  • Научно-методическое обеспечение МКШ и РЦ в условиях обновления содержания образования;
  • Проведение семинаров и конкурсов (республиканских, региональных);
  • Разработка рекомендаций по совершенствованию деятельности МКШ и  РЦ;
  • Разработка предложений в МОН РК для определения дальнейшей стратегии развития сети МКШ.

 

Статистика по МКШ Казахстана

Статистика

По состоянию на 2018-2019 учебный год  в Республике Казахстан по данным НОБД  насчитывается 2886 МКШ, что составляет 39,4% всех школ страны (в 2017 г. их было 2958 или 39,6%),  в том числе НШ – 584, ОШ – 811, СШ – 1491 школ.

В 2018 году в МКШ училось 198 603 обучающихся, что составляет 6,3% от числа всех обучающихся РК (в 2017 г. – 205 950 или 7%), в том числе в НШ – 7575, в ОШ – 33256, в СШ – 157772 обучающихся. Всего в МКШ 30250класс-комплектов, из них несовмещенных классов – 23732, в том числе НШ – 1221, ОШ – 4921, СШ – 17590; совмещенных – 6518, в том числе НШ – 1091, ОШ – 2814, СШ – 2613

Преподают – 50 295  учителей (16,9%); в 2017 г. – 53 578 (19%).

Наибольшее количество МКШ в СКО, Акмолинской, ВКО, Костанайской, наименьшее – в Мангистауской, Кызылординской и Атырауской областях.

В сравнении с прошлым учебным годом количество МКШ, расположенных в типовых помещениях, увеличилось на 36 школ, на 95 школ уменьшилось количество МКШ, находящихся в приспособленных зданиях, а также уменьшилось количество аварийных и требующих капитальный ремонт на 7 и 86 школ соответственно.

Дальнейшая стратегия развития МКШ и РЦ:

1.Совершенствование нормативно-правовой базы МКШ и РЦ;

2.Разработка эффективных механизмов финансирования деятельности РЦ и МКШ;

3.Обеспечение  инфраструктурного развития (ресурсные центры, интернаты, подвоз);

4.Усовершенствование учебно-методического обеспечения образовательного процесса;

5.Развитие дистанционного обучения;   

6.Поддержка учительского корпуса МКШ и РЦ;

Для подготовки педагогов МКШ необходимы специальные условия:

  • дополнительная специализация педагогов по смежным дисциплинам в вузах;
  • доплаты за работу в совмещенных классах МКШ;
  • доплаты учителю за работу в РЦ с учащимися из магнитных школ;
  • новые подходы к аттестации и повышению квалификации педагога.

7.Для обеспечения качественного образования необходим перевод старшеклассников МКШ в полнокомплектные школы.  Согласно ГПРО к 2020 году большинство МКШ будет функционировать только для уровней начального и основного среднего образования.

 

 

Контакты

г. Астана, пр. Мәңгілік Ел 8, 

БЦ "Алтын Орда", 15 этаж, каб. 1506,

Тел.: 8 (7172) 57-80-31,

E-mail: mksh.nao@mail.ru